Artistes Amazighs, raï, gnaoua, modern and hassani music, châabi, and popular traditional songs will enchant the Salé stage.

Rabat, Sunday April 9th 2017 – Setting itself the aim of meeting all musical tastes, Mawazine offers to the public of the Salé stage diverse music evenings. As a stage dedicated to Moroccan programming Salé has rthe distinguishing feature of welcoming each evening 3 to 4 Moroccan artists, great names representing various influences and coming from all regions of the Kingdom.

For the opening night it is Fatima Zohra Laâroussi who will set the tone. Singer, comedian, and advertising star, Fatima Laaroussi, also known as Zahrat At-Tarrab (The Flower of Tarab or, Delightful Song), has performed the works of the greatest Arab and Western singers since her tender age. She has also performed the more traditional Andalusian music. With more than five albums already released, Fatima Zohra Laaroussi is today one of the most important figures on the Moroccan artistic scene.

The evening will continue with singers Abderrahim Souiri and Tahour. The first one artist, whose full name is Abderrahim Ait Chellah Souri, is a specialist in Melhoun (poetry) and Madih (panegyric poems/songs). He is considered as one of the best performers of such classic songs as Chems El-`Ashia (O Late afternoon Sun!), La Ilah Illa Lah (there is no other deity but Allah), Amoulati A Lalla (My Lady, my revered Woman), or Ana Many Fiash (I am Just a Humble Being). As for Tahour, he is one of the most popular Moroccan singers of chaâbi music, which has earned a solid reputation both in Morocco and in other European countries.

On Saturday the 13th Salé stage will host the amazigh singer, Mustapha Oumghil. native of the majestic Atlas Mountain, Mustapha Oumghil originates from the same region as the late singer Rouicha. Having been on the Moroccan musical scene for more than twenty years, he has given several concerts and taken part in festivals both in Morocco and abroad. Mustapha Oumghil has released several albums and singles, which have been warmly greeted by the public. His notable songs include the following titles: Wa Zin Awa (O Beauty, Behold), Zmani Gheddar (Treacherous is the Present Time), Lkha Oubridench, Ida Zman, Nhmed Sidi Rabbi (Praise to me Guardian-Lord), and Asawir. Today, Oumghil is viewed as one of the magnates of Amazigh song.

The following day, Salé will host the legendary Hamid Boucknak. Considered as one of today’s greatest Moroccan artists, Hamid Bouchnak is talented not only in song but also in musical composition. He was also one of the pillars of the bandwhich he constituted along with the four Bouchnak brothers. Later, Hamid launched a solo career during which he released more than 11 successful albums. While being rich in Moroccan sounds and tunes, Bouchnak’s career still is open to world’s musical traditions.

That same day, it will be Cheb Kader’s turn to enchant the public. Algerian singer of Moroccan origin, Cheb Kader is one of the artists credited with popularizing Rai music in France. His first eponymous record was launched in 1988. The singer started a world tour and released a second opus, Generation Rai (Rai Generation) three years later. In 2011, Cheb Kader released another album titled Majiti (You Never Showed Up!), which signaled his comeback after an eight-year long absence.

On Monday May 15th, Salé stage will be a 100% Gnaoui with Maâlem Mustapha Bakbou. Mustapha B0akbou was a member of the Jil Jilala band and participated to the folk musical movement of the 1970’s. In the various festivals he took part in, he, again and again, proved his ever-renewed talent, his will to bring the Gnawa art to the fore—acquainting people with its most traditional dimensions—and his capacity to blend this tradition with all musical genres. M`aalem Mustapha Bakbou has performed on a number of scenes in America, China, and Europe.

May 16 evening, will introduce Salé audience to the band, Five Stars.

The Five Stars band was set up in 1997 by five musicians; namely, Youssef Louzini (vocalist); Tarek Berredad (singer and guitarist); Mohamed El-Guennaoui (drummer); Youness El-Guennaoui (percussions) and Mohamed Ettoumi (violinist). Since 2003, the band has released more than nine albums, including Wash Semak Allah (What Name Have you been assigned by Allah?); Ash Tssalouni (Do I owe you Anything?) Ta Rah Lil (Don’t you realize it is Night?) Zid Alfayn `la Alfayn (Put a Bill atop another 100 Bill). Known for their frequent appearances on televised evenings, the Shaabi music produced by the group is highly successful with the larger Moroccan public.

It is Time for magic from the outhern part of Morocco, represented by the singer Rachida Talal. The first woman to have “shattered” the ban on women’s singing (in public) in that region. Rachida has won a number of national and Arab awards. She has actually performed on a number of prestigious scenes such as the Cosmopolitan in Norway, the Capitol in France, and the Palais des Nations in Switzerland. As an Ambassador of Hope among the Moroccan expatriate community across the world, this artist sings about such themes as Morocco, love, and peace and contributes fully to the radiance of Hassani Chant.

Friday May 19th is going to be an evening of joy. Created in 2008 in Agadir, Ribab Fusion was born out of a dream to put the Ribab musical instrument to the forefront of the Moroccan musical scene and to take it beyond borders for the purpose of spreading Amazigh music even more widely. Rihab Fusion have built an original musical identity, while establishing a mind set and a style that are resolutely modern and open to world music.

That same evening will see the singer Farid Ghannam on the same stage. Farid first artistic career started with Mayara Band, But his career took another turn with his participation in the first Lebanese Edition of the Voice. He joined the team coached by Sherine Abdelwahab and evolved. Nicknamed Farouala, he managed to reach the final stages of the competition and managed to attract millions of views on Youtube.

Saturday May 20th coincides with the curtain closing night with great surproises for Salé audience, notably the Casablanca singers Mustapha Bourgogne and Haj Abdelmoughit :

Mustapha Bourgogne began his career in 1980. In that epoch, he was a member of the band, Noujoum Bourgogne. In 1990, he opted for a solo career. Singer, as well as author and composer, Mustapha writes the lyrics of his songs and plays the violin. Today, Mustapha Bourgogne stands out as one of the most popular Moroccan artists.

Haj Abdelmoughit, is a star of the Moroccan Shaabi (popular) song and an expert in Ayta Mersaouiya (a genre of popular Arab song). Having first worked as a bank clerk, he left his banking job in 1978 and opted for what proved to be a successful musical career. Since then, Moughit has given many concerts and animated a great many evenings and grand marriage parties, both in Morocco and abroad.

" />
UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

© Copyright 2018 Association Morocco Cultures.

نجوم الأغنية الأمازيغية، والراي، وكناوة، والموسيقى العصرية، والشعبي، والموسيقى الحسانية والأغاني الشعبية يضربون موعدا للجمهور على منصة سلا

الرباط، الأحد 9 أبريل 2017ـ  تلبية لكل الأذواق الموسيقية، يقدم موازين لجمهوره على منصة سلا، سهرات بألوان موسيقية متنوعة. وستعرف المنصة المخصصة للبرمجة المغربية مشاركة ما بين 3 و4 فنانين مغاربة في كل سهرة، وستكون ألمع الأسماء في ساحة الغناء المغربية بجميع ألوانها ومن جميع الجهات في الموعد.

فبالنسبة لسهرة الافتتاح، ستعطى انطلاقة هذها الحفل من قبل فاطمة الزهراء العروسي، مطربة وممثلة ونجمة الإشهارات التلفزية، فوهذه الفنانة الملقبة بزهرة الطرب استرعتها منذ نعومة أظافرها الأعمال الفنية العربية والغربية وكذا الموسيقى الأندلسية. تمتلك فاطمة الزهراء العروسي في رصيدها الفني أزيد من 5 ألبومات وتمثل اليوم إحدى أبرز الفنانات بالساحة الموسيقية المغربية.

وستتواصل السهرة على إيقاع الاحتفاء مع المطربين عبد الرحيم الصويري وطهور. وعبد الرحيم الصويري هو فنان متخصص في موسيقى الملحون والمديح، ويُعتبر من بين أفضل من قاموا بأداء “شمس العشية”، “لا إله إلا الله”، “أمولاتي يا لالة”، “” أو الأغنية التي حظيت بشهرة كبيرة “أنا ماني فياش”.. يُضيف عبد الرحيم الصويري لمسة من الحداثة والشعبية للموسيقى الأندلسية. أما طهور وهو مطرب مغربي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في فئة الأغاني الشعبية. وحظي طهور بشهرة على الصعيد المغربي، وأيضا في بلدان أوروبية أخرى.

يوم السبت 13 ماي، ستستضيف منصة سلا المغني الأمازيغي مصطفى أومكيل، أصله من جبال الأطلس العالية. ينحدر من نفس المنطقة التي كان ينحدر منها المغني ‘رويشة’.حاضر في المشهد الموسيقي المغربي لأكثر من عشرين عاماً، أصدر العديد من من الأغاني والألبومات التي لاقت استحسان الجمهور  مثل: “وا الزين أوا”، “زماني غدار”، “الخاأوبريدنش”، “إيدا زمان”، “نحمد سيدي ربي” و”أساواسير”. يُعتبر أومكيل اليوم واحد من بين أقطاب الأغنية الأمازيغية.

في اليوم الموالي، سيحيي حميد بوشناق حفلا على شاطئ سلا.. يعتبر هذا الفنان اليوم من بين أبرز النجوم المغاربة كان من بين أعضاء فرقة الإخوان بوشناق التي كونها برفقة 4 إخوانه، بعد هذا خاض حميد مسيرة فردية ليطلق 11 ألبوما ناجحا ومسيرة فنية غنية بألحان مغربية منفتحة على كل إيقاعات العالم.

في نفس اليوم، أي يوم الأحد 14 ماي، سيعتلي المنصة الشاب قادر. هذا المطرب الجزائري مغربي الأصل، يعد من الفنانين الذين ساهموا في نشر فن الراي في فرنسا. أطلق أولى ألبوماته سنة 1988. ليقوم  بجولة فنية عالمية و أصدر ألبومه الثاني “جينيراسون راي”. و في سنة 2011، أصدر الشاب قادر ألبوم “ماجيتي” الذي يصادف عودته بعد ثماني سنوات من الغياب.

يوم الاثنين 15 ماي، ستصدح منصة سلا بالأنغام الكناوية بنسبة 100 في المائة ، مع حضور المعلم مصطفى باقبو. كان مصطفى باقبو ضمن فرقة جيل جيلالة كما شارك بالحركة الموسيقية لسنة السبعينات. أثبت في العديد من المهرجانات عن موهبته الفذة ورغبته في التعريف بفن كناوة والترويج له في بعده التقليدي، وكذا من خلال قدرته على مزج هذا الفن مع أشكال موسيقية أخرى.

أمسية الثلاثاء 16 ماي ستعيش على الإيقاعات الشعبية لمجموعة فاف سطارز. تأسست الفرقة سنة 1997 من طرف خمسة موسيقيين: يوسف لوزيني (الغناء)، طارق برداد (الغناء والقيتارة)، محمد الغناوي (الدرامز)، يونس الغناوي (الإيقاع) ومحمد التومي (الكمان). اشتهرت هذه الفرقة لمشاركتها في العديد من الأمسيات والسهرات التلفزية، حقق أسلوب هذا الفرقة نجاحا مدويا لدى الجمهور المغربي.

سحر فن الغناء الجنوبي ستقدمه المطربة رشيدة طلال في أرقى تجلياته. وتعتبر هذه الفنانة أول امرأة تكسر حاجز منع النساء من الغناء في هذه الجهة.  شاركت بمنصات راقية بعدة دول كالنرويج (كوسموبوليت) وفرنسا (كابيتول) وسويسرا (قصر الأمم). تعتبر رشيدة سفيرة الأمل بالنسبة لمغاربة العالم، وتتغنى هذه الفنانة بالمغرب والحب والسلام  وتساهم  في إشعاع الفن الحساني.

يوم الجمعة 19 ماي، سيكون الجمهور على موعد مع الفرح والانشراح حيث ستلهب رباب فوزيون حماس جمهور منصة سلا. تأسست بأكادير  سنة 2008 حيث رأت النور من الرغبة في إبراز آلة الرباب في الساحة الموسيقية المغربية. حيث تخطت به الحدود من أجل نشر الموسيقى الأمازيغية. رباب فوزيون بلورت هوية موسيقية مبتكرة، بالموازاة مع تكريس روح وأسلوب عصري منفتح على موسيقى العالم.

نفس الأمسية ستتواصل مع المطرب فريد غنام. المغني السابق بفرقة مايارا باند . دخلت حياته الفنية منعطفا آخر بمشاركته في أول نسخة لبنانية من برنامج ” The Voice”، حيت تألق في مجموعة الفنانة شيرين عبد الوهاب، التي أطلقت عليه اسم “فراولة”، ووصل إلى النهائيات وحظيت مقاطعه الموسيقية بملايين المشاهدات على اليوتيوب.

السبت 20 ماي، الحفل الاختامي يخبئ العديد من المفاجآت ويسلط الضوء على المطربين البيضاويين مصطفى بوركون والحاج عبد المغيت:

بدأ المغني مصطفى بوركون مسيرته الفنية سنة 1980. في ذلك الوقت، كان ينتمي للفرقة الغنائية نجوم بوركون. في سنة 1990، شرع المغني في مسيرته الفنية الفردية. مصطفى بوركون هو فنان شامل حيث يقوم بكتابة نصوص أغانيه، يؤلف الموسيقى و يعزف على الكمان وهو اليوم أحد الفنانين المغاربة الأكثر شعبية.

معروف باسم مغيث، وهو نجم في فن الشعبي المغربي وخبير في العيطة المرساوية. كان موظفا ببنك قبل أن يتخلى عن منصبه في سنة 1978 ويخوض مسيرة موسيقية ناجحة، حيث يحيي منذ ذلك الحين سهرات وحفلات بالمغرب والخارج.

" />
تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

الأخبار

حقوق النشر 2018 جمعية مغرب الثقافات ©