The 30 million album sold artist will perform her biggest hits on the OLM stage on Friday, May 12th.

Rabat March 28th, 2017: Great coup for Mawazine! Ellie Goulding will enchant Rabat with her biggest hits. The British artist with the soft voice will perform at the OLM on Friday May 12th for a concert that the public is not likely to forget.

With her exhilarating electro-pop melodies, the vivacious Ellie Goulding quickly started enjoying a unique status in the world of music. As a matter of fact, she is a very influential singer with a large presence on the social networks. No less than 13 million subscribers on Instagram, 13 million fans on Facebook and more than 6 million followers on Twitter to date.

Released in 2010, Lights, her debut album, was a hit with her fabulous single Under the Sheets, which shot the artist straight into the UK charts at No. 1.

As a very prolific artist, Ellie features on two occasions with Calvin Harris for I Need Your Love in 2013 and Outside in 2014. She also composed Mirror, for Katniss Everdeen’s adventure movie, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire. Love me like you do from the movie Fifty Shades of Grey is another title of hers with tremendous success among her fans worldwide. In August 2016, Ellie released a new single for the trailer of the romantic comedy Bridget Jones Baby.

At the peak of her career, Ellie now performs in stadiums and major music festivals, such as Lollapalooza and Coachella. To this day, the beautiful blonde with the golden voice has three top raking singles as the best titles in the United Kingdom; more than 30 million albums sold in the world as well as a Brit Awards for the Best Female Solo Artist and Critics Choice.

" />
UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

© Copyright 2018 Association Maroc Cultures.

الفنانة صاحبة 30 مليون ألبوم مباع ستغني أشهر أغانيها على منصة السويسي يوم الجمعة 12 ماي

الرباط، 28 مارس  2017: ستلهب النجمة العالمية إيلي غولدينغ جمهور مهرجان موازين بأكثر أغانيها الناجحة، وذلك خلال إحيائها يوم الجمعة 12 ماي بمنصة السويسي لحفل غنائي لن ينساه الجمهور.

ومن خلال أنغام الإلكتروـ بوب الرائعة، استطاعت إيلي غولدينغ التألق بسرعة في عالم الموسيقى. وتعتبر هذه الفنانة ذات تأثير كبير بفضل حضورها على الشبكات الاجتماعية، حيث تتوفر على أزيد من 13 مليون متتبع على أنستغرام، و‍13 مليون معجب على الفايسبوك، وأكثر من 6 ملايين متتبع على تويتر.

وحاز ألبومها “لايت” الذي صدر في 2010، على نجاح باهر بفضل أغنيته “أندر دو شيتس”، الذي جعل الفنانة تتربع في القمة ببريطانيا.

وراكمت كما هائلا من الأغاني، حيث شاركت مع غالفينغ هاريس في أغنية “أي نيد يور لوف ” في سنة 2013، و “أوتسايد” سنة 2014. كما قامت بتلحين أغنية ” ميرور” لـ كاتنيس ايفردين، من فيلم “هانغر غايمس: كاتشينغ فاير”. كما سحرت أيضا جمهور فيلم “فيفتي شابدس أوف غري” بأغنيتها الشهيرة “لوف مي لايك يو دو”، الأغنية التي جالت العالم بسرعة البرق. وفي غشت 2016، أصدرت إيلي أغنية جديدة للموسيقى الاعلانية للفيلم الكوميدي الرومانسي “بريدجيت جونس بايبي”

وفي خضم هذا النجاح، واصلت النجمة إيلي السطوع عاليا في المنصات والمهرجانات الكبرى للموسيقى، من قبيل لولابالوزا وكواشيلا. وإلى غاية الآن استطاعت ثلاث أغنيات لهذه الفنانة ذات الصوت الذهبي تسلق قمة ترتيب أفضل الأغاني ببريطانيا، وحققت مبيعاتها من الألبومات 30 مليون، إضافة إلى جائزة بريت التي حازتها في فئة “أفضل مطربة فردية” و”اختيار النقاد”.

" />
تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

الأخبار

حقوق النشر 2018 جمعية مغرب الثقافات ©